TO ALL PARISHIONERS OF TACOMA REGIONAL PARISHES
Read more

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Monday, June 1, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Cho Đại Dịch Chấm Dứt



     
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho sứ vụ truyền giáo của Giáo Hội. Xin cho các thành phần trong Hội Thánh luôn khao khát và hăng say cho sứ vụ loan báo Tin Mừng

     

     
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 - in English
     


     
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 - in Vietnamese
     

     
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for those who work to uphold the value and dignity of human life

     

     
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu chi các gia đình, đặc biệt cho cha mẹ biết hướng dẫn con cái sống đức tin

     
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for Chirstian unity

     

     
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho các nỗ lực của các Giáo Hội Kito trên hành trình đại kết và hiệp nhất các Kito Hữu

     
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho những người làm trong ngành truyền thông. Xin cho họ trở thành những chiến sĩ của sự thật & chân lý khi sử dụng các phương tiện truyền thông phục vụ cho lợi ích xã hội

     

     
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 - in English
     

     
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha - 22/5/2020: cầu cho công cuộc truyền giáo của Giáo Hội

     

     
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for the Church's mission, missionaries and those who are working as instruments of service for Holy Spirit.

     

     
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: xin cho các Kito hữu trở thành những người mang niềm vui và hy vọng cho thế giới bằng đời sống phục vụ yêu thương, nhất là giữa hoàn cảnh khó khăn thử thách của thời điểm hiện tại

     

     
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for Church leaders that they might imitate Pope John Paul II to become good shepherd with a life of love and justice

     

     
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho các mục tử biết sống đời cầu nguyện & chứng tá bằng việc gần gũi dân chúng,thực thi công bằng bác ái

     

     
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho những người làm công việc vệ sinh tại các ngôi nhà, trong bệnh viện, trên đường phố, một công việc âm thầm nhưng cần thiết để sống còn

     
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for people who bury the dead during this pandemic because they also risk their lives to carry out the work of mercy

     

     
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho các gia đình nhân ngày quốc tế gia đình. Xin cho Thần Khí của tình yêu, sự tôn trọng và tự do được lớn lên trong các gia đình để đời sống gia đình sinh hoa kết trái

     


     
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 - in English

    Pope's intention: pray for healing and unity, for an end to this tragic moment of pandemic
     

     
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - in English

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho các học sinh & giáo viên, đặc biệt xin cho các giáo viên tìm ra phương cách mời để hoàn thành trách nhiệm giản dạy. Xin Chúa giúp họ trong hành trình này, ban cho họ lòng can đảm & thành công

     

     
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for nurses, on the international nurses day, as they carry out their faithful service of saving lives.

     

     
  • Monday , May 11, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho những người mất công ăn việc làm, công việc bấp bênh, thất nghiệp. Xin cho họ nhận được sự trợ giúp từ chính phủ và các tổ chức bác ái

     

     
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho sự hiệp nhất giữa các quốc gia và dân tộc

     

     
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for all the faithful that we should learn to entrust ourselves in God, not in temporal power and money

     

     
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho những người đang làm việc trong các tổ chức bác ái từ thiện. Xin Chúa chúc lành cho những công việc cao cả họ đạng làm để mưu ích cho nhiều người

     

     
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 - in English

    Pope's intention: pray for artists; May the Lord bless them and their works through which we understand the beauty of God.

     

     
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho những người làm trong ngành truyền thông. Xin cho họ làm việc dưới sự soi sáng của Chúa Thánh Thần để họ loan truyền sự thật cho mọi người, đặc biệt trong thời điểm đại dịch

     

     
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for those who have died because of coronavirus pandemic, those who have died alone without their loves ones or didn't even have a funeral. May the Lord welcome them in His glory.

     

     
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha - 4/5/2020: cầu cho các gia đình. Xin cho các gia đình được sống bình an, hiệp nhất và yêu thương nhau trong thời gian khó khăn này

     

     
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho những người sống đời thánh hiến, linh mục, tu sĩ nam nữ, chủng sinh. Xin cho họ ơn can đảm và kiên trì trong ơn gọi của mình. Xin cho các bạn trẻ quảng đại đáp lời tiếng gọi của Chúa và dấn thân trong ơn gọi thánh hiến

     

     
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 - in English 

    Pope's Intention: pray for goverment leaders. May the Lord help them to be united for the good of their people, and give them strength because their work isn't easy

     

     
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho tất cả những người lao động, đặc biệt những người đang gặp khó khăn về công việc trong thời điểm đại dịch. Xin cho mọi người được trả công xứng đáng với sức lao động của mình

     

     
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for those who have died because of coronavirus, especially those who have died anonymously and have been buried in common graves

     

     
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho Châu Âu, cho sự hiệp nhất Liên Minh Châu Âu, và các quốc gia trên toàn thế giới, để tất cả chúng ta có thể cùng nhau tiến bước như anh em

     

     
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for all of us that God grants us prudence and obedience to goverment indications as we are about to exit out of quarantine so that the pandemic will not return

     

     
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho các nghệ sĩ, những người có khả năng sáng tạo, xin cho họ biết sử dụng tài năng Chúa ban để làm vinh danh Chúa

     

     
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha - 26/4/2020: cầu cho những người đang buồn phiền vì lẻ loi hoặc vì họ không biết tương lai nào đang chờ đón họ, hay vì không thể nuôi gia đình vì không có tài chánh hay công ăn việc làm


     

     
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for those who provide funeral services that God's strength be with them as they are doing something which is very painful and sad. 

     
     
     
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Pope's Intention: pray for teachers and students
    Cầu Nguyện Theo Ý Đức Thánh Cha: cầu cho các giáo viên và học sinh. Xin cho họ nhận được Ơn Chúa Thánh Thần soi dẫn để hoàn thành trách nhiệm của mình trong lúc khó khăn này

     

     
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for all families, especially those who are facing financial stress and hunger; that they may receive help from others

     

     
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Pope's Intention: pray for the unity among nations and people.
    Cầu cho sự hiệp nhất giữa các quốc gia & dân tộc, một sự hiệp nhất của tình huynh đệ mà Thiên Chúa mong ước, để mọi người biết nâng đỡ nhau vượt qua giai đoạn khó khăn này.

     

     
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - in English

    Pope's Intention: pray for the faithful to listen, as the world is silent, and to allow Holy Spirit in to bring an end to the divisions in our world

     

     
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Pope's Intention: pray for politicans. Cầu cho những người làm chính trị, đặc biệt cho những đảng chính trị tại đất nước chúng ta. Xin cho họ biết cùng nhau tìm kiếm lợi ích cho quốc gia trong thời điểm khủng hoảng này

     


     
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - in Vietnamese
     

     
  • Saturday, April 18. 2020 - in English

    Intention: pray for an end to coronavirus, for medical personnel and for those who are suffering

     



     
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for an end to corona virus, for those who have died; and may God's healing hand be upon those who got affected

     

     
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 - in English

    Intention: pray for doctors, nurses, pharmacists, and medical personnel who are working hard to help the patients

     


     
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for the elderly, for those who are quarrantined, those who are facing fears and loneliness.

     

     
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - in English

    Intention: pray for an end to coronavirus pandemic, for those who are suffering, and those who have died

     

     
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for goverments, scientists, politicans, that they may find the right way, for the good of their people

     

     
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray peace in the world and peace in our hearts

     

     
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for those who are facing financial difficulties caused by coronovirus pandemic

     

     
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - in English

    Intention: pray for those with coronavirus, those who care for them, and those who are suffering from anxiety during this stressful time

     

     
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for the poor, the homeless, and the sick

     

     
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for parishioners of our Regional Parishes, who are working in hospitals and medical centers, that God grants them the courage and safety to serve for the common good.

     


     
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - in English 

    Intention: pray for our country, for the leaders, medical personnel, and all of us. May God's healing hand be upon our nation; for an end to coronavirus, for the suffering and those who have died

     

     
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for those who are suffering from problems caused by Covid-19 pandemic: the poverty, unemployment, hunger. 

     

     
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 - in English

    Intention: pray for Pope Francis, our universal and local Church during this time.

     
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for the United States of America

     


     
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - in English

    Intention: pray for an end to coronavirus, for the homeless, the suffering, and those who have died

     

     
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: pray for those who are not suceeding in coping and remain in fear because of the pandemic. May the Lord help them to have strength to cope for the good of society and entire community

     

     
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: for those who are weeping and affected hardly by coronavirus pandemic

     

     
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 - in English

    Intention: for our country, the United States of America, that God's healing hand to be placed on the people of our nation

     

     
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: for doctors,nurses, medical personnel and those who are working in hospitals and medical centers that the Lord grants them peace and strength

     

     
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 - in English

    Intention: for all of us who are facing various fears during this time. May God help us to tolerate and overcome our fears

     

     
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: for nations that being affected hardly by coronavirus pandemic, especially our country America and Italy

     

     
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - in English

    Intention: for medical personnel who have given their lives caring for coronavirus patients

     

     
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 - in Vietnamese

    Intention: for those who facing financial difficulties due to coronavirus pandemic